Western District

Western District covers all of the western part of the council.  It includes the towns of Barkhamsted, Beacon Falls, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Burlington, Canaan,  Cheshire, Colebrook, Cromwell, Goshen, Hartland, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Middlebury, Morris, Naugatuck, New Hartford, New Milford, Norfolk, North Canaan, Plymouth, Prospect, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Southbury, Thomaston, Torrington, Washington, Warren, Waterbury, Watertown, West Cornwall, Wolcott, Woodbury, Winchester, & Winstead.

Contact information and Key 3

District Chair: Vin P – vjpietro.io@gmail.com

District Commissioner: Manny Z – mannyzabbara@att.net

District Executive- Currently Kevin McClelland