Staff Directory

POSITION

NAME

 PHONE

      EMAIL

Scout Executive/CEOSteven Smith 860-913-2722Steven.Smith@scouting.org
    
Field Service
   
Director of Field Service/COOAndrew Zilnik860-913-2743Andrew.Zilnik@scouting.org
Field Director WestKevin McClelland860-913-2739Kevin.McClelland@scouting.org
Field Director EastSean Fogle860-913-2714Sean.Fogle@scouting.org
District Director Mark Twain DistrictJohn Babbage860-913-2733John.Babbabge@scouting.org
District Executive Nipmuck DistrictVacant Sean.Fogle@scouting.org
Sr. District Executive Hockanum River DistrictSally Clement860-913-2735Sally.Clement@scouting.org
Sr. District Executive Matianuck DistrictJason Messier860-913-2734Jason.Messier@scouting,org
Sr. STEM Executive/ExploringHeather Shepard860-913-2742Heather.Shepard@scouting.org
District Executive Mad River DistrictVacant kevin.mcclelland@scouting.org
District Executive Northwest Hills DistrictVacant kevin.mcclelland@scouting.org
District Executive Mohegan DistrictJoseph Kierwiak860-913-2738Joseph.KierwiakIV@scouting.org

District Executive Mattabesset Trails District

Vacant Sean.Fogle@scouting.org
Camping Department
   
Director of Support ServicesMike Brown860-913-2750Michael.Brown@scouting.org
Program DirectorAlex Cantor860-913-2736alex.cantor@scouting.org
Reservation Manager/RegistrarMichele Soboslai860-913-2746 Michele.Soboslai@scouting.org
Development Department
   
Chief Development Officer Marjorie Dedrick860-913-2724Marjorie.Dedrick@scouting.org
Development DirectorBill Reynolds860-913-2725Bill.Reynolds@scouting.org
Development DirectorCharlie Copeland860-913-2737Charles.copeland@scouting.org
Office Assistant for DevelopmentLiz Del Valle860-913-2721liz.delvalle@scouting.org
Accounting Department 
   
Chief Financial Officer/CFO Elizabeth Squillace860-913-2715Elizabeth.Squillace@scouting.org
Accounting SpecialistKay Anderson860-913-2713

Kay.Anderson@scouting.org

    
Service Center Support
   
Executive Assistant and Office ManagerMaria Martinez860-913-2711Maria.Martinez@scouting.org
ReceptionistKay Shaw860-913-2700Kay.Shaw@scouting.org