Staff Directory

POSITION

NAME

 PHONE

      EMAIL

Scout Executive/CEOSteven Smith 860-913-2722Steven.Smith@scouting.org
    
Field Service
   
Assistant Scout ExecutiveKevin McClelland860-913-2739Kevin.McClelland@scouting.org
Field Director/Western DistrictAlex Cantor860-913-2736Alex.Cantor@scouting.org
District Director Charter OakJay Messier Jason.Messier@scouting.org
Program Specialist Leaders of the Revolution DistrictChip Goss Eugene.Goss@scouting.org

Program Growth Specialist

Ricki Ann Levesque Rickiann.Levesque@scouting.org
Program Specialist Southeastern DistrictVacant(Alex Cantor)  
 
   
Service Center Support
   
Executive Assistant and Office ManagerMaria Martinez860-913-2711Maria.Martinez@scouting.org

Council Service Representative

Kay Shaw

 Kay.Shaw@scouting.org
 
   
 
   
Camping & Program Department
   
    
Director of Support ServicesSean Fogle860-913-2714Sean.Fogle@scouting.org
Reservation Manager/RegistrarMichele Soboslai860-913-2746Michele.Soboslai@scouting.org
Development Department
   
Chief Development OfficerMarjorie Dedrick860-913-2724Marjorie.Dedrick@scouting.org
    
    
    
Accounting Department
   
    
Accounting SpecialistShweta Sharma Shweta.Sharma@scouting.org