Southeastern District

South Eastern District covers the Southeastern part of the council.  The District includes the towns of Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Durham,  East Haddam, East Hampton, East Lyme, Essex, Groton, Haddam, Killingworth, Ledyard, Middlefield, Middletown, Montville, North Stonington, New London, Norwich, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Portland, Preston, Salem, Stonington, Waterford, Westbrook, & Fisher’s Island, (NY). 

Contacts and Key 3

District Chair: Mike Buechel –

Commissioner: Jo Cobble –

Field Director:

Membership Specialist:

District Pinewood Derby Rules

Click HERE

Past District Newsletters: Click the date below to access

Feb 8th, 2021

March 8th, 2021

April 7th, 2021

June 8th, 2021

September 22, 2021