District 3

District 3 covers the northeast part of the council.  District 3 includes the towns of Andover, Ashford, Bolton, Bozrah, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Colchester, Columbia, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Franklin, Griswold, Hampton, Hebron, Killingly, Lebanon, Lisbon, Mansfield, Marlborough, Plainfield, Pomfret, Putnam, Scotland, Somers, Sprague, Sterling, Strafford, Thompson, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Voluntown, Willignton, Willingmatic, Windham, & Woodstock.

District 3 Contacts and Key 3

District Chair: Scott Garafano – swgarafano@aol.com

District Commissioner: Jeff Myshrall – jdmysh1997@yahoo.com

District Executive: Currently –Sean Fogle